DIETARY & ALLERGEN ADVICE All of our cakes contain wheat, gluten, egg and dairy. Our fudges are made with the best quality Belgian Chocolate and dairy. All of our products are made in an environment that handles nuts, dairy and alcohol and may contain traces. Suitable for vegetarians but not for vegans. We have now launched our special vegan range of fudge which is dairy free but may contain traces of gluten. Please note that all our products are handmade and slight variations in appearance may occur. We do offer advice on gluten free and vegan options on request. Please just let us know and we can advise you on what is best.